Skip to content

Bryce Churchill

The Time Is Now – Electro House DJ Mix

The Time Is Now – Electro House DJ Mix

Cecil Grey brings out the hottest, bangin’est, rump-thumpin’est Electro House tracks of 2008 for this solid one hour DJ mix that will put your booty in a trance. Go ahead. Connect the speaker wires to your ignition chamber… fire up those bass-booster rockets… and set the controls for the Moon, as we count down to INTERGALACTIC DANCE-TIME!!! 3… 2… 1…

Track listing:

00:00:00 – Paolo Mojo: 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix)
00:11:34 – Esoteric & Kirk Degiorgio: Starwaves (Spirit Catcher Remix)
00:17:39 – Terry Lynn: Kingstonlogic (Pacifist Mix)
00:24:15 – Deux: The Time Is Now [To Celebrate Life] (Gonzalo Menoya Remix)
00:29:39 – John Acquaviva & Lutzenkirchen: Zombie (Aquachop Dub)
00:33:58 – Frew: Call of The Crow (Dopamine Remix)
00:40:35 – Kid Dub: Tetris (Toscadisco Edit)
00:45:32 – Classixx: Cold Act III (Wolfgang Gartner Monster Mix)
00:52:24 – Ben Delay: Sex With A Stranger (Dub Mix)
00:57:28 – Nelsen Grover: Running
01:00:54 – Ercola feat. Anna: Follow Me (DJ DLG Remix)

Leave a Reply